Fayette County Public Schools logo



Multiple tree plantings will happen at the following Fayette County Public Schools during Tree Week 2018: Tates Creek Elementary, Yates Elementary, William Wells Brown Elementary, Clays Mill Elementary, Crawford Middle and Frederick Douglas High School. These plantings will be made possible by FCPS Grounds, LFUCG Division of Environmental Services and the Urban Forest Initiative.


Date & Time

Various (these events are not open to the public)



Various (these events are not open to the public)



Urban Forest Initiative @ ukntrees@uky.edu